Feature request: confirmation dialog for saving snapshots


#1

Hi guys,

Sometimes I erase snapshots when I accidentally use the Save function instead of the Loading function. It is easy to make the mistake as the same button provides the 2 functions.
I think it would be more convenient to get a confirmation dialog when saving to an existing snapshot.

Regards,
Claude


#2

Nice idea. I will do it, but please, create an “issue” in the “zynthian-ui” github repository:

https://github.com/zynthian/zynthian-ui

Thanks!